Back to Munson Part 2010

Aunt Rosie’s house is still there, and so is the tree I remember and the barn.  It is interesting to me how I remember individual trees as much as anything.

The girl in the barn has aged a bit…

I had all these visions of updating this from my iPhone, but the people who blog while traveling Asia and Europe using only their iPhones must be a bit more savvy than me.  I botched up half of what I posted then gave up… so the updates will have to be a little removed from real-time.

Leave a Reply

